Contact BGLL

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Updated Friday December 1, 2017 by Battle Ground Little League.

President - Catherine Torgerson - president@bgll.org

Vice President - VACANT - vicepresident@bgll.org

Chief Player Agent - Stephanie Anderson - playeragent@bgll.org

Umpire in Chief - Dan Boyett - umpireinchief@bgll.org

Secretary - Sarah Rachor - secretary@bgll.org

Treasurer - Julie Boyett - treasurer@bgll.org

Softball VP - Sandy Andrew - softballvp@bgll.org

Softball Player Agent - Cindy Slusher - sbplayeragent@bgll.org

Tball VP - Benson Weinberger - teeballvp@bgll.org

Tball Player Agent - Benson Weinberger - teeballplayeragent@bgll.org

Pee Wee BB VP - Chad Mahoney - peeweevp@bgll.org

Pee Wee BB Player Agent - Chad Mahoney - pwplayeragent@bgll.org

Min/Major/Intermediate BB VP - Michelle Weinberger - baseballvp@bgll.org

Min/Major/Intermediate BB Player Agent - Michelle Weinberger - baseballplayeragent@bgll.org

Equipment Manager - Nick Rachor - equipment@bgll.org

Field Maintenance - Brian Torgerson - maintenance@bgll.org

Sponsorship/Fundraising - Cindy Slusher - sponsorship@bgll.org

Registration Officer - Theresa Hite - registration@bgll.org

Scheduler - Stephanie Anderson -  schedule@bgll.org

Official Scorekeeper - Sarah Rachor - scorekeeper@bgll.org

Safety Officer - Nick Jolma - safetyofficer@bgll.org

Fan Gear -  Tracee Villines-Asciutto  - fangear@bgll.org

Fall Ball VP - VACANT - fallball@bgll.org

Aucton Coordinator - VACANT - auction@bgll.org