Contact BGLL

2018-2019 Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday March 19, 2019 by Battle Ground Little League.

President - Julie Boyett - president@bgll.org

Vice President - Ben Andrew - vicepresident@bgll.org

Chief Player Agent - Stephanie Anderson - playeragent@bgll.org

Umpire in Chief - Dan Boyett - umpireinchief@bgll.org

Secretary - Theresa Hite - secretary@bgll.org

Treasurer - Tracee Villines-Asciutto - treasurer@bgll.org

Softball VP - Sandy Andrew - softballvp@bgll.org

Softball Player Agent - Sandy Andrew - sbplayeragent@bgll.org

Tball VP - Heidi Mitchell - teeballvp@bgll.org

Tball Player Agent - Heidi Mitchell - teeballplayeragent@bgll.org

Pee Wee BB VP - Stephen Bugajski - peeweevp@bgll.org

Pee Wee BB Player Agent - Stephen Bugajski - pwplayeragent@bgll.org

Min/Major/Intermediate BB VP - Clayton Gunderson - baseballvp@bgll.org

Min/Major/Intermediate BB Player Agent - Clayton Gunderson - baseballplayeragent@bgll.org

Equipment Manager - Stephen Bugajski - equipment@bgll.org

Field Maintenance - Tony Sahli - maintenance@bgll.org

Concessions Manager - Jessica Bugajski - concessions@bgll.org

Sponsorship/Fundraising - Cindy Slusher - sponsorship@bgll.org

Registration Officer - Theresa Hite - registration@bgll.org

Scheduler - Jessica Bugajski -  schedule@bgll.org

Official Scorekeeper - Stephanie Anderson - scorekeeper@bgll.org

Safety Officer - Clayton Gunderson - safetyofficer@bgll.org

Fan Gear -  Jennifer Bryant  - fangear@bgll.org

Fall Ball VP - VACANT - fallball@bgll.org

Aucton Coordinator - VACANT - auction@bgll.org